The Engine of Discovery

Director

Fred Hawthorne

M. Frederick Hawthorne (View Profile)
Institute Director

(573) 882-7016 | hawthornem@missouri.edu

Institute Faculty

Satish Jalisatgi

Satish S. Jalisatgi (View Profile)
Assistant Director

(573) 884-7099 | jalisatgis@missouri.edu
Research: Polyhedral Boranes and Carboranes, Drug Delivery, Boron-based Nanomaterials, Boron Neutron Capture Therapy of Cancer (BNCT), Chemical Hydrogen Storage

Alexander Safronov

Alexander V. Safronov (View Profile)
Research Assistant Professor

(573) 882-7031 | safronova@missouri.edu
Research: Carborane-based Low-Dimensional Nanomaterials; Molecular Motors; Chemical Hydrogen Storage

Thomas Everett Photo

Thomas A. Everett (View Profile)
Research Assistant Professor

(573) 884-3356 | everettt@missouri.edu
Research: Scanning Probe Microscopy, Light Microscopy, Imaging Mass Spectrometry, and Atomic Emission Spectroscopy

Back To Top

Adjunct Faculty

Edward Kosower

Edward Kosower (View Profile)
Josef Kryss Chair of Chemistry, Emeritus, Tel-Aviv University

kosower@post.tau.ac.il

George Kracke

George Kracke (View Profile)
Associate Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine, University of Missouri

(573) 884-8520 | krackeg@missouri.edu

Michael Harmata

Michael Harmata (View Profile)
Norman Rabjohn Distinguished Professor of Chemistry, University of Missouri

harmatam@missouri.edu

Louis Rendina Photo

Louis Rendina (View Profile)
Associate Professor and Associate Head (Research), The University of Sydney

lou.rendina@sydney.edu.au

Back To Top